Balloonacy experience Continued…

OK so I started to play the Balloonacy game when it finally opened in the evening and I was amazed by the impressive visuals in the game. Loved it. Great idea from orange and I discovered some interesting websites in the process as I raced across the worldwide web. It was great until I got to one particular website which brought my race to a grinding halt. I can’t seem to go any further!

Anyway, I messaged Orange to find out what the problem is and I’ve had no response so I guess its the end. Oh well, bye holiday in Kenya/Egypt or South England. Fantastic Idea by Orange, a great timekiller, perhaps it will work better for everyone else. Great respect to agency and creative strategists behind the idea, one day YEP media will get to the position where we can head great ideas such as this. In the meantime, watch the interview below and hear what creative people behind the idea had to say about the concept.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

